NRL Late Mail - Round 19

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has named his final side to take on the Sydney Roosters at Lottoland this afternoon.

Toafofoa Sipley has been named as a late inclusion to replace Kelepi Tanginoa who has come down with an unexpected illness. 

Match: Sea Eagles v Roosters

Round 19 -

Full Time
Sea Eagles

Home Team

Sea Eagles

Scored 24 points

Away Team


Scored 56 points

Venue: Lottoland

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network
  • Foxtel

SEA EAGLES NRL TEAM - Kick off is 4.10pm (AEST) at Lottoloand

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matt Wright

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Brad Parker

6 Tom Wright

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Trent Hodkinson

16 Frank Winterstein

17 Taniela Paseka

21 Toafofoa Sipley