You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL announces six new Hall of Fame inductees

Petero Civoniceva, Mark Graham, Cliff Lyons, Steve Menzies, Ricky Stuart and Gorden Tallis will be the first players inducted into the NRL Hall of Fame for a decade as recognition of their playing achievements.

Civoniceva, Graham, Lyons, Menzies, Stuart and Tallis have been chosen to join the 100 players inducted into the Hall of Fame during the game's Centenary year in 2008, who form the Charter Class.

Sign up for a free NRL Account to access this article and other exclusive content.

Sign Up

Already have an NRL Account?

Log In

Not sure?   Learn more about an NRL Account .

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners