You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jflegg Team List - Round 18 v Roosters

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Jersey Flegg Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to play Sydney Roosters at Lottoland this Saturday.

The round 18 match kicks off at 1.10pm and will be followed by the Intrust (3.10pm) and NRL (5.30pm) games.

The Sea Eagles go into the game on the back of a convincing 44-6 win over Wests Tigers. Half-back Luke Metcalf scored three of Manly's eight tries with second-rower Blake Andrews and full-back Bilal Maarbani scoring a double each. Maarbani kicked six from eight goals in the win.

Manly sit in ninth place on the ladder on 10 competition points with the Roosters in fifth place on 17 points.

Jersey Flegg Team - Kick off 1.10pm, Saturday 14, July, Lottoland

1 Bilal Maarbani

2 Tyrone Taukamo

3 Semisi Kioa

4 Tevita Funa (c)

5 Dane Oostendorp

6 Zaan Weatherall

7 Luke Metcalf

8 Keith Titmuss

9 Tyran Ott

10 Michael Fenn

11 Kees Nicholson

12 Blake Andrews

13 Jordan Main


14 Jaiden Tarrant

15 Finn Heath

16 Raff Letoi

17 Matt Hammond

18 Max Barry

21 Ben Gleeson