You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team List - Round 18 v Roos

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Steven Hales has named his team to play the Wyong Roos in Round 18 of the Intrust Super Premiership.

The Round 18 Intrust Super Premiership match kicks-off at 3.10pm prior to the NRL match at 5.30pm between Manly Warringah Sea Eagles and the Melbourne Storm.

Blacktown Workers sit in seventh place on the ladder on 19 points with the Roos back in ninth place on 16 points.

The two teams met in round seven at Berkeley Vale in April with Blacktown Workers producing a dominant second half performance to record a 32-16 win.

Blacktown Workers go into the game on the back of a 32-0 win over North Sydney Bears at Laybutt Field last Sunday.

Intrust Super Premiership Team - Kick off 3.10pm, Saturday 14, July, Lottoland, Brookvale

1 Jade Anderson

2 Vai Toutai

3 Dean Matterson

4 Jonathan Wright

5 Honeti Tuha

6 Veiru Mapesone

7 Cade Cust

18 Lloyd Perrett

9 Joey Lussick

10 Toafofoa Sipley

11 Tyler Cassel

12 James Hasson

13 Tom Amone


15 Dylan Kelly

17 John Folau

22 Fred Junior Mauala

23 Joey Tramontana

16 Tekina Vailea

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners