You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
JFlegg Team List - Round 17 v Tigers

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play the Wests Tigers in Round 16 of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

Jersey Flegg Team - Kick off 1.00pm, Sunday 8, July, H.E Laybutt Field

1 Bilal Maarbani

2 Alfred Smalley

3 Semisi Kioa

4 Tevita Funa (c)

5 Tyrone Taukamo

6 Zaan Weatherall

7 Luke Metcalf

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Tyran Ott

10 John Tuivaiti

11 Kees Nicholson

12 Blake Andrews

13 Jordan Main


14 Michael Fenn

15 Max Barry

16 Raff Letoi

17 Finn Heath

18 Matt Hammond

21 Ben Gleeson

22 Dane Oostendorp

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners