You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team List - Round 17 v Bears

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Steven Hales has named his team to play the North Sydney Bears in Round 17 of the Intrust Super Premiership.

Intrust Super Premiership Team - Kick off 3.00pm, Sunday 8, July, H.E Laybutt Field

1 Jade Anderson

2 Maliko Filino

3 Vai Toutai

4 Jonathan Wright

5 Honeti Tuha

6 Tom Wright

7 Cade Cust

8 Lloyd Perrett

9 Joey Lussick

10 Toafofoa Shipley

11 John Folau

12 James Hasson

13 Tom Amone


15 Dylan Kelly

16 Veiru Mapesine

22 Fred Junior Mauala

24 Denzal Tonise

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners