You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail | Round 16

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team to play Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium today.

Kick-off is 3pm

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

15 Matthew Wright

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Brad Parker

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

16 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Trent Hodkinson

17 Taniela Paseka

12 Frank Winterstein

21 Kelepi Tanginoa

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners