You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

With the countdown on to the naming of rugby league's ninth Immortal on Wednesday night, the NRL has released a shortlist of candidates to join Reg Gasnier, Clive Churchill, John Raper, Bob Fulton, Graeme Langlands, Wally Lewis, Arthur Beetson and Andrew Johns in the game's most exclusive club. All 10 were great champions and all are worthy of the honour. The candidates are...

Sign up for a free NRL Account to access this article and other exclusive content.

Sign Up

Already have an NRL Account? Log In

Not sure? Learn more about an NRL Account.