You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
JFlegg Team List - Round 15

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play the St George Illawarra Dragons in Round 15 of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

Jersey Flegg Team - Kick off 3.15pm, Saturday, June 16, WIN Stadium, Wollongong

1 Tevita Funa

2 Bilal Maarbani

3 Semisi Kioa

4 Kees Nicholson

5 Alfred Smalley

6 Luke Metcalf

7 Hyrum Wichmann

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Zaan Weatherall

10 Keith Titmuss

11 Blake Anderews

12 Jordan Main

13 John Tuivaiti


14 Michael Fenn

15 Tyran Ott

16 Finn Heath 

20 Dane Oostendorp

17 Raff Letoi

21 Max Barry

22 Ben Gleeson

18 Tom Kenny

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners