You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail | Round 14

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team for today's match against the Warriors at AMI Stadium in Christchurch.

Kick off is 5pm (NZ time, 3pm AEST).


1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

19 Brad Parker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Trent Hodkinson

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Matthew Wright

15 Toafofoa Sipley

16 Frank Winterstein

17 Taniela Paseka


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners