You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg team - Rd 14

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to play the Wests Tigers in round 14 of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

The U20s match will be played at Leichardt Oval on Saturday, June 9. Kick-off is 2.45pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Zaan Weatherall

2 Tom Kenny

3 Dane Oostendorp

4 Semisi Kioa

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Luke Metcalf

7 Hyrum Wichmann

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Max Barry

10 Keith Titmuss

11 Kees Nicholson

12 Jordan Main

13 John Tuivaiti


14 Michael Fenn

15 Finn Heath

17 Falefa Letoi

18 Benjamin Gleeson

19 Sione Folau

20 Matthew Hammond


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners