You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team List - Round 14

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Steven Hales has named his team to play the Western Suburbs Magpies in round 14 of the Intrust Super Premiership NSW competition.

The match will be played at Leichhardt Oval, on Saturday, June 9. Kick-off is 12:45pm.

Blacktown Workers team

1 Jade Anderson

2 Maliko Filino

19 Tevita Funa

4 Jonathan Wright

5 Honeti Tuha

6 Jackson Hastings

7 Cade Cust

8 Tekina Vailea

9 Manase Fainu

22 FJ Mauala

11 James Hasson

12 Tyler Cassel

13 Tom Amone

14 Joey Lussick

15 Josh Martin

18 Sukamanu Raki

17 John Folau

20 Dylan Kelly