You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg team - Round 12

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to play the New Zealand Warriors in round 12 of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

The U20s match will be played at HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown, on Saturday, May 26. Kick-off is 11am.

Manly go into the game on the back of a 30-24 win over North Sydney Bears at Leichhardt Oval last Saturday in which full-back and captain Tevita Funa scored a try and kicked five goals from five attempts for a personal tally of 14 points.

Half-back Luke Metcalf scored two of Manly's five tries.

The Sea Eagles sit in 10th place on the 12 team ladder with three wins from nine games to be on six points, just one point behind the eighth placed Dragons.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tevita Funa (C)

2 Bilal Maarbani

3 Dane Oostendorp

4 Semisi Kioa

5 Tom Kenny

6 Zaan Weatherall

7 Luke Metcalf

8 Keith Titmuss

9 Max Barry

10 Michael Fenn

11 Kees Nicholson

12 Jordan Main

13 John Tuivaiti


14 Jaiden Tarrant

15 Finn Heath

16 Felefa Letoi

17 Hyrum Wichmann

18 Ben Gleeson

19 Matthew Hammond


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners