You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP Team - Round 12

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Steven Hales has named his team to play the New Zealand Warriors in round 12 of the Intrust Super Premiership NSW competition.

The match will be played at HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown, on Saturday, May 26. Kick-off is 1pm.

Blacktown Workers go into the game on the back of a 42-24 win over North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval last Sunday.

Prop Toff Sipley, who made his NRL debut the night before in the win over the Melbourne Storm in Melbourne, backed up and scored two tries in the victory over the Bears.

Forward James Hasson also grabbed a double in the win.

The Sea Eagles sit in ninth position with four wins from 11 games but are equal with the eighth-placed Newtown on 11 competition points.

Blacktown Workers team

1 Jade Anderson

2 Maliko Filino

19 John Folau

4 Vai Toutai

5 Honeti Tuha

6 Jackson Hastings

7 Cade Cust

8 Tekina Vailea

9 Joey Lussick

22 FJ Mauala

11 James Hasson

12 Tyler Cassel

13 Tom Amone


15 Josh Martin

16 Veiru Mapesone

17 Dylan Kelly

18 Sukamanu Raki

25 Brandon Raeli


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners