You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad trimmed for Storm game

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has reduced his squad to 19 for the clash against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park on Saturday night.

Tevita Funa and Jorge Taufua have dropped out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. The final team will be announced tomorrow at 6.30pm – an hour before the NRL kick-off.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matthew Wright

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Trent Hodkinson

15 Frank Winterstein

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Tom Wright

19 Lewis Brown


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners