You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List - Round 11

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has named his team to play the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park on Saturday in Round 11 of the Telstra Premiership.

NRL Team List - Round 11

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Team - Kick off 7.30pm this Saturday at AAMI Park, Melbourne

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matthew Wright

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Trent Hodkinson

15 Frank Winterstein

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Tom Wright

19 Lewis Brown

20 Jorge Taufua

21 Tevita Funa

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners