You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg team - Round 11

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to play the North Sydney Bears in round 11 of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

The match will be played at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday, May 19, as part of the NSWRL Magic Round.

Kick-off is 11.30am.

Max Lehmann and Dane Oostendorp will make their U20s debut after playing for Manly in the SG Ball Cup (U18s) this year. 

The Sea Eagles sit in 11th place on the 12 team ladder with two wins from eight matches, four points clear of the bottom placed Wests Tigers.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tevita Funa (C)

2 Max Lehmann

3 Dane Oostendorp

4 Semisi Kioa

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Zaan Weatherall

7 Luke Metcalf

8 Keith Titmuss

9 Max Barry

10 Michael Fenn

11 Kees Nicholson

12 Jordan Main

13 John Tuivaiti


14 Jaiden Tarrant

15 Finn Heath

16 Tyran Ott

17 Felefa Letoi

18 Tom Kenny

19 Matthew Hammond


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners