You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Intrust team - Round 11

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Steven Hales has named his team to play the North Sydney Bears in round 11 of the Intrust Super Premiership NSW competition.

The match will be played at North Sydney Oval on Sunday, May 20. Kick-off is 3pm.

The Sea Eagles have won three of their 10 games to sit in 10th place on the ladder.

Sea Eagles team

1 Jade Anderson

2 Maliko Filino

3 Jacob Loko

4 Vai Toutai

5 Honeti Tuha

6 Jackson Hastings

7 Cade Cust

8 Tom Amone

9 Manase Fainu

22 FJ Mauala

11 James Hasson

12 Tyler Cassel

13 Lewis Brown


14 Joey Lussick

15 Josh Martin

16 Veiru Mapesone

24 Eric Newbigging

18 Sukamanu Raki


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners