You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad reduced for Broncos clash

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has reduced his squad to 19 for the home match against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday night.

Jackson Hastings and Tevita Funa have dropped out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday. The final team will be announced tomorrow at 6.30pm – an hour before the NRL kick-off.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matthew Wright

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

15 Frank Winterstein

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Tom Wright

21 Toafofoa Sipley