You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail - Round 9

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team to play the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium today in Round 9 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 4.10pm.

In Sydney Roosters' team news, Kurt Baptiste replaces Nat Butcher in the side while Sio Siua Taukeiaho starts for prop Zane Tetevano.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matthew Wright

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

15 Frank Winterstein

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Taniela Paseka


Did you enjoy this piece of content from Manly Media?
If so, sign up to our newsletter to receive more just like this!