You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harold Matthews team for Grand Final

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trevor Ott has named his team to play Parramatta Eels in the NSWRL Harold Matthews Cup Grand Final.

The Grand Final will be played at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday, May 5, at 12pm.

It will be the third time Manly and Parramatta have clashed in the Harold Matthews Cup this season, with the honours currently shared.

The Sea Eagles will be playing in their second consecutive Harold Matthews Grand Final.
Manly suffered a narrow loss to Newcastle last year in what was the Club's first ever grand final appearance in the U16s competition. will live stream the Grand Final from Leichhardt Oval.

Sea Eagles Grand Final team

1 Tolu Koula

2 Cameron Brown

3 Toni Mataele

4 Seturi Iakopo

5 Tapu Tuipulotu

6 Tony Francis

7 Kaeo Weekes

8 Tyreece Matangi

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong

10 Israel Ahofono

11 Samuel Pinomi (C)

12 Siua Fotu

13 James Uesele


14 Tyrone Holakeituai

15 Marley Hunter

25 Valeli Tonga

26 Jai Vakai

17 Darcy Hoy

21 Logan Fox


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners