You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg team - Round 8

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to play the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in round eight of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

The match will be played at Belmore Sportsground on Saturday, April 28. Kick-off is 1.15pm.

The Sea Eagles recorded their second win of the season in beating the Sydney Roosters 34-10 at Berkeley Vale Oval last Saturday to sit in 11th place on the ladder.


1 Tevita Funa

2 Alfred Smalley

3 Semisi Kioa

4 Tom Kenny

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Luke Metcalf

7 Cade Cust ©

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Zaan Weatherall

10 John Tuivaiti

11 Kees Nicholson

12 Jordan Main

13 Finn Heath


14 Michael Fenn

15 Max Barry

16 Mark Tepu-Smith

17 Kurt Schultz

19 Keith Titmuss

20 Tyran Ott


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners