You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Steven Hales has named his team to play the New Zealand Warriors in round six of the Intrust Super Premiership NSW.

The match will be played at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, on Saturday, April 14. Kick-off time is 2.45pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Honeti Tuha

2 James Tuitahi

3 Moses Suli

19 John Folau

5 Jade Anderson

6 Tom Wright

7 Joey Lussick

22 Fred Junior Mauala

9 Manase Fainu

10 Toafofoa Sipley

11 Lewis Brown

12 Jacob Loko

13 Tom Amone


14 Tyler Cassel

18 Tekina Valiea

21 Eric Newbigging

24 Denzal Tonise

17 Josh Martin

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners