You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg team - Round 5

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to play Parramatta Eels in round five of the NSWRL Jersey Flegg competition.

The U20s match will be played at New Era Stadium, Cabramatta, on Sunday, April 8. Kick-off is 1pm.

The Sea Eagles sit on the bottom of the ladder after four losses.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tevita Funa

2 Alfred Smalley

3 Semisi Kioa

4 Tom Kenny

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Luke Metcalf

7 Cade Cust (c)

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Zaan Weatherall

10 John Tuivaiti

11 Blake Andrews

12 Jordan Main

13 Finn Heath


14 Michael Fenn

15 Kees Nicholson

16 Max Barry

17 Kurt Schultz

18 Ben Gleeson

19 Sosaia Talivakaola



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners