You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles tackle Illawarra in round five of the NSWRL Junior Representative competitions on Saturday, March 10.

The games will be played at Collegians Sporting Complex, Figtree.  Kick-off times are 12pm Harold Matthews Cup and 1.30pm SG Ball Cup.

The Sea Eagles have won three of their four matches in the Harold Matthews Cup nd are two wins from four in the SG Ball Cup.

 Manly’s Harold Matthews team

1 Tolu Koula

2 Logan Fox

3 Tony Francis

4 Tapu Tuipulotu

5 Cameron Brown

6 Griffin Bamford

7 Teddy Wilson

8 James Uesele

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong

10 Valeli Tonga

11 Sam Pinomi (C)

12 Tyrone Holakeituai

13 Toni Mataele


15 Marley Hunter

17 Darcy Hoy

25 Jai Vakai

14 Edwyne Afeaki

21 Lachlan Gorman

22 Oskar Enasio

19 Ibrahim Fakhri

23 Declan King

Coach: Trevor Ott

 Manly’s SG Ball team

1 Simi Afeaki

2 Roly Podesta

3 Max Lehmann

4 Dane Oostendorp

5 Keegan Turner

6 Josh Schuster

7 Jamie Lawler

8 Alec Tuitavake

9 Tyran Ott (C)

10 Sean Vaivelata

11 Sione Fainu

12 Ben Trbojevic

13 Tom Hardcastle


15 Luke Rouland

16 Maua Filimaua-tau

18 Josh Fepuleai

20 Nathanael Endemann

24 Levi Moger

22 Armani Biddle

25 Raff Letoi

Coach: Brett Fulton


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners