You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his team to play Newcastle Knights in round one of the NSWRL Jersey Flegg competition.

The U20s match will be played at Cessnock Sportsground on Saturday, March 10. Kick-off is 3pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Zaan Weatherall

2 Alfred Smalley

3 Tevita Funa

4 Kees Nicholson

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Luke Metcalf

7 Cade Cust (c)

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Max Barry

10 John Tuivaiti

11 Blake Andrews

12 Haumole Olakau’atu

13 Jordan Main


14 Michael Fenn

15 Matthew Hammond

16 Thomas Menzies

17 Kurt Schultz

18 Finn Heath

19 Ben Gleeson

20 Sosaia Talivakaola

21 Sione Folau

22 Semisi Kioa


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners