You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Rep teams to play Roosters

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles play the Central Coast Roosters at Lottoland on Saturday in round four of the NSWRL Junior Representative competitions.

Kick-off times are 11am Harold Matthews and 12.30pm SG Ball Cup.

Manly’s Harold Matthews team

1 Tolu Koula

2 Logan Fox

3 Tony Francis

4 Tyrone Holakeituai

5 Cameron Brown

6 Griffin Bamford

7 Teddy Wilson

8 James Uesele

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong

10 Valeli Tonga

11 Sam Pinomi (C)

12 Siua Fotu

13 Toni Mataele


14 Edwyne Afeaki

15 Marley Hunter

17 Darcy Hoy

25 Jai Vakai

19 Israel Ahofono

Coach: Trevor Ott

Manly’s SG Ball team

1 Simi Afeaki

2 Roly Podesta

3 Max Lehmann

4 Dane Oostendorp

5 Nathanael Endemann

6 Josh Schuster

7 Luke Rouland

8 Alec Tuitavake

9 Tyran Ott (C)

10 Maua Filimaua-Tau

11 Sean Vaivelata

12 Ben Trbojevic

13 Tom Hardcastle


14 Jack Birt

16 Sione Fainu

18 Levi Moger

24 Josh Fepuleai



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners