You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trevor Ott has named his team to play Parramatta Eels in round two of the NSWRL Harold Matthews competition.

The U16s match will be played at New Era Stadium, Cabramatta, on Saturday, February 17, at 10am.

Manly recorded a 38-0 victory over North Sydney Bears in the opening round at Lottoland last Saturday.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tolutau Koula

2 Logan Fox

3 Tyrone Holakeituai

4 Uluaki Tuipulotu

5 Cameron Brown

6 Kaeo Weekes

7 Teddy Wilson

8 Tyreece Matangi

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong

10 Valeli Tonga

11 Samuel Pinomi (c)

12 Siua Fotu

13 James Uesele


14 Uinitoni Mataele

15 Marley Hunter

16 Darcy Hoy

17 Tony Francis

18 Israel Ahofono