You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play the Parramatta Eels in the Grand Final of the Holden Cup at ANZ Stadium this afternoon.

Sea Eagles Holden Cup team

1 Jade Anderson

2 Alfred Smalley

3 Tevita Funa

4 Semisi Kioa

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Tom Wright

7 Cade Cust

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Manase Fainu (c)

10 Elia Faatui

11 Blake Andrews

12 Josh Martin

13 Haumole Olakaúatu


15 Jesse Martin

19 Keith Titmuss

17 Joseph Ma'u

23 Michael Fenn

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners