You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play St George-Illawarra Dragons in the Holden Cup Preliminary Final this Saturday.

The winner moves into the Grand Final at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, October 1

Game Day Information | Saturday September 16, 2.30pm, Allianz Stadium

2016 regular season

Dragons: 3rd (15 wins from 24 games). Finals path: beat Penrith 18-14 week one to earn a week off.

Sea Eagles: 8th (won 13 from 24). Finals path: beat Nth Qld 30-16 week one, beat Cronulla 44-22 week two.

Sea Eagles Holden Cup team

1 Jade Anderson

2 Alfred Smalley

3 Tevita Funa

4 Semisi Kioa

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Tom Wright 

7 Cade Cust

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Manase Fainu (C)

10 Elia Faatui

11 Blake Andrews

12 Josh Martin

13 Haumole Olakauátu


14 Kurtis Preece

15 Jesse Martin

16 Zaan Weatherall

17 John Tuivati


18 Mark Tepu-Smith

19 Keith Titmuss

20 Luke Polselli

21 Jospeh Ma'u

22 Kaine McQuiggin

23 Michael Fenn

Coach: Wayne Lambkin


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners