You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks in week TWO of the Holden Cup Finals Series at ANZ Stadium this Saturday.

Game Day Information | Saturday  September 16, 5.00pm at ANZ Stadium

Sea Eagles Holden Cup team

1 Jade Anderson

2 Alfred Smalley

3 Tevita Funa

4 Semisi Kioa

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Tom Wright 

7 Kurtis Preece

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Manase Fainu (C)

10 Elia Faatui

11 Blake Andrews

12 Josh Martin

13 Haumole Olakauátu


14 Cade Cust

15 Billy Bainbridge

16 Zaan Weatherall

17 John Tuivati


18 Mark Tepu-Smith

19 Keith Titmuss

20 Luke Polselli

21 Jospeh Ma'u

22 Kaine McQuiggin

23 Michael Fenn

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners