You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his side to play Sydney Roosters in round 22 of the Telstra Premiership at Lottoland today.

In team news, Brad Parker replaces Brian Kelly in the centres.

“Brian has a few things to work on in his game,’’ said Manly Coach Trent Barrett.

“Being so young, he has done a tremendous job and played in every NRL game this year straight out of the 20s,’’.

“I’m not expecting Brian to be out of the side for too long.”

Kelepi Tanginoa will make his Club debut for Manly against the Roosters after joining the Sea Eagles prior to the June 30 deadline.

The 23-year-old has played 16 NRL games since making his NRL debut in 2013.

The match marks the 100th NRL game for Manly centre Dylan Walker and the 50th for Sea Eagles full-back Tom Trbojevic.

Kick-off 2pm.

Sea Eagles NRL Team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matthew Wright

3 Dylan Walker

15 Brad Parker

5 Akuila Uate

6 Blake Green

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Brenton Lawrence

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Frank Winterstein

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

16 Darcy Lussick

17 Lloyd Perrett

21 Kelepi Tanginoa



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners