You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NRL Coach Trent Barrett has named his final team to play the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park today in round 21 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off 2pm. Follow us on our Twitter and Facebook pages for live updates.

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matthew Wright

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Blake Green

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Brenton Lawrence

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Frank Winterstein

18 Lewis Brown

13 Jake Trbojevic


12 Shaun Lane

14 Cameron Cullen

16 Darcy Lussick

17 Addin Fonua-Blake


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners