You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has finalised his side to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons in round 20 of the Holden Cup at WIN Stadium today.

Kick-off 9.45am

NYC Ladder position

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles: 4th (10 wins from 17 games)

St George Illawarra Dragons: 3rd (12 wins from 17 games)

Sea Eagles Holden Cup team

1 Luke Polselli

3 Semisi Kioa

21 Tevita Funa

4 Blake Andrews

5 Jade Anderson

6 Tom Wright

7 Cade Cust

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Manase Fainu

10 Taniela Paseka

11 Haumole Olakauátu

12 Josh Martin

13 Jesse Martin (C)


15 Elia Faatui

17 John Tuivati

20 Kurtis Preece

22 Kaine McQuiggin

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners