You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Steven Hales has named his team to take on the New Zealand Warriors in round 14 of the Intrust Super Premiership.

Game information | Sunday June 11, 11.45am at H.E Laybutt Field, Blacktown

ISP Ladder position

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles: 11th (3 wins from 13 games)

NZ Warriors: 2nd (9 wins from 13 games)

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Team

1 Viliame Kaveinga

2 Maliko Filino

3 Pat Mataele

4 Jonathan Wright

5 Peter Schuster

6 Pita Godinet

7 Cameron Cullen

8 Tom Amone

9 Joey Lussick

10 Shaun Lane

11 Brendon Attwood

12 Jarrad Kennedy

13 Jamil Hopoate


14 Dean Parata

15 Tyler Cassel

16 Evrett Vaurasi

17 Jacob Samoa


18 Kelepi Manu

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners