You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play Brisbane Broncos in round 10 of the Holden Cup.

The match will be played at Lottoland on Saturday, May 13. Kick-off is 1pm.

Ladder position

Manly: 12th (4 wins from 9 games)

Brisbane: 6th (5 wins from 9 games)

Manly Holden Cup team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Jade Anderson

3 Brad Parker

4 Blake Andrews

5 Alfred Smalley

6 Tom Wright

7 Kurtis Preece

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Manase Fainu

10 John Tuivati

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Martin

13 Jesse Martin (C)


14 Trey Brown

15 Elia Faatui

16 Cade Cust

18 Cameron Davis

19 Eddie Ieremia

21 Bilal Maarbani

22 Kane McQuiggin

23 Amoni Tufui



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners