You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Holden Cup Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play St George-Illawarra Dragons on Sunday, April 9.

The Holden Cup game will be played at H.E Laybutt Complex, Blacktown, from 11am.

The game has been moved from Lottoland on Saturday, April 8, to help protect the playing surface ahead of the NRL match.

Ladder position

Manly: 10th (2 wins from 5 games)

Dragons: 4th (4 wins from 5 games)

Manly Holden Cup team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Bilal Maarbani

3 Brad Parker

4 Blake Andrews

5 Jade Anderson

6 Tom Wright

7 Kurtis Preece

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Cade Cust (c)

10 Taniela Paseka

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Martin

13 Jesse Martin


14 Trey Brown

15 Elia Faatui

16 John Tuivati

17 Marvin Curry

18 Cameron Davis

19 Alfred Smalley

20 John Neil

21 Manase Fainu

22 Kane McQuiggin

23 Eduard Wulf