You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here is Wayne Lambkin's final Holden Cup team to play the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium. Kick off 3:45pm.

Manly Holden Cup team

21 Tom Wright

1 Luke Polselli

3 Brad Parker

4 Blake Andrews

5 Jade Anderson

6 Cade Cust (C)

7 Manase Fainu

19 Taniela Paseka

9 John Neil

10 John Tasi Tuivaiti

11 Jesse Martin

12 Josh Martin

13 Billy Bainbridge


15 Elia Faatui

16 Haumole Olakau’atu

18 Cameron Davis

23 Keith Titmuss

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners