You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Head Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team to play Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium tonight.

Kick-off 6pm.

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Blake Green

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Brenton Lawrence

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Frank Winterstein

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

15 Jackson Hastings

16 Nate Myles

17 Addin Fonua-Blake

Out of 21 man team named on Tuesday.

Shaun Lane, Matthew Wright, Jarrad Kennedy, Lloyd Perrett