You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Holden Cup Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Lottoland on Saturday, March 25.

The Sea Eagles dropped from first to fifth on the ladder following their loss to North Queensland Cowboys in Townsville last Saturday after impressive wins over Parramatta Eels and South Sydney, both at Lottoland.

The Bulldogs sit in 12th place with one win from three matches.

Gates open 12pm: Holden Cup Kick-off: 12.15pm: Manly v Canterbury; Intrust Super Kick-off: 2.10pm: Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles v Canterbury; NRL Kick-off: 4:30pm: Manly v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

Manly Holden Cup team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Bilal Maarbani

3 Tom Wright

4 Blake Andrews

5 Alfred Smalley

6 Cade Cust (C)

7 Manase Fainu

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 John Neil

10 John Tasi Tuivaiti

11 Billy Bainbridge

12 Josh Martin

13 Jesse Martin


14 Trey Brown

15 Elia Faatui

16 Haumole Olakau’atu

17 Amoni Tufui

18 Cameron Davis

19 Eddie Ieremia

20 Jade Anderson

21 Marvin Curry

22 Kurtis Preece

23 Eduard Wulf


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners