You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Pat Weisner has named his team to play Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in round four of the Intrust Super Premiership on Saturday, March 25.

The match will be played at Lottoland at 2.10pm as part of a triple header.

The Sea Eagles will be looking for their first win following losses to Wentworthville Magpies, North Sydney Bears, and Newtown Jets.

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Intrust Super Premiership team

1 Viliame Kaveinga

2 Kelepi Manu

3 Matt Wright

4 Jono Wright

5 Peter Schuster

6 Cameron Cullen

7 Pita Godinet

8 Tom Amone

9 Joey Lussick

10 Evrett Vaurasi

11 Shaun Lane

12 Brendan Attwood (C)

13 Jarrad Kennedy


14 Pat Mataele

15 Jamil Hopoate

16 Dean Parata

17 Tyler Cassell

18 Jake Samoa

Lottoland Triple Header

Gates open 12pm: Holden Cup Kick-off: 12.15pm: Manly v Canterbury; Intrust Super Kick-off: 2.10pm: Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles v Canterbury; NRL Kick-off: 4:30pm: Manly v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners