You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here is the final Manly Warringah Sea Eagles team to play North Queensland Cowboys at 1300Smiles Stadium tonight in Townsville.

Kick-off 8pm (Qld time). Live score updates on our Twitter and Facebook accounts during the game, so join in the chat!

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Blake Green

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Brenton Lawrence

9 Api Koroisau

10 Nate Myles

11 Frank Winterstein

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


15 Lewis Brown

17 Shaun Lane

19 Jackson Hastings

21 Billy Bainbridge

Out from 21 man squad named on Tuesday: Cameron Cullen, Jarrad Kennedy, Jonathan Wright, Matthew Wright.

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners