You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Holden Cup Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play North Queensland Cowboys at 1300Smiles Stadium on Saturday, March 18.

Kick-off time is 6.45pm (Qld time).

The Sea Eagles sit on top of the ladder following impressive wins over Parramatta Eels 38-20 and South Sydney 52-20 at Lottoland.

The Cowboys recorded a 28-12 win over Canberra Raiders in round one and then a 20-18 win over Brisbane Broncos last round to sit in third place on the ladder.

Manly Holden Cup team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Bilal Maarbani

3 Tevita Funa

4 Blake Andrews

5 Alfred Smalley

6 Tom Wright

7 Manase Fainu

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Cade Cust (C)

10 John Tasi Tuivaiti

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Martin

13 Jesse Martin


14 Trey Brown

15 Joseph Ma’u

16 Elia Faatui

17 Amoni Tufui

19 Eddie Ieremia

20 Kurtis Preece

21 Eduard Wulf

22 John Neil

23 Billy Bainbridge