Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Head Coach Trent Barrett has named his team to play South Sydney Rabbitohs this Saturday at Lottoland in the second round of the Telstra Premiership.

1 Tom Trbojevic – sponsored by Smyth Estate Agents

2 Jorge Taufua – sponsored by Styleness 

3 Dylan Walker – sponsored by Avalon Air

4 Brian Kelly – sponsored by Urban Building

5 Akuila Uate – sponsored by Thompson Health Care

6 Blake Green – sponsored by DMK Forest Products

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C) – sponsored by Urban Events

8 Brenton Lawrence – sponsored by Grab-A-Cino

9 Api Koroisau – sponsored by Footpower

10 Nate Myles – sponsored by Innovative Print Solutions

11 Frank Winterstein – sponsored by DY Laundry 

12 Curtis Sironen – sponsored by CAP Transport

13 Jake Trbojevic – sponsored by Warringah IT


14 Cameron Cullen – sponsored by Foleys Nursery

15 Lewis Brown – sponsored by Compact Lamps Australia

16 Jarrad Kennedy – sponsored by AceNet Solutions

17 Shaun Lane – sponsored by Cross Excavations Pty Ltd


18 Jonathan Wright

19 Jackson Hastings

20 Matthew Wright

21 Billy Bainbridge


Martin Taupau (Round 4), Addin Fonua-Blake (Round 4)

The match will be played on Saturday, March 11, at 5.30pm. See times and ticket information below. 


Gates open: 3.00pm

Holden Cup Kick-off: 3.15pm

NRL Kick-off: 5.30pm.


Get Your Tickets Here