You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sea Eagles Members, we want you to vote for the 2017 Thompson Health Care Members Player of the Year.

Nominate who you believe was Manly's best in the loss to Parramatta Eels at Lottoland. Voting closes 5pm Wednesday before round two starts the following day.

The Thompson Health Care Members Player of the Round is announced on the Thursday. A tally board will be added each week and will be available until Round 16 when it then goes behind closed doors.

The player with the most accumulated votes will receive the Gordon Willoughby Medal at the Sea Eagles End of Season Presentation night. Members who vote throughout the season have a chance to present the award on the night.

To cast your vote, click here to enter Member Zone.


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners