You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here is the final 18 man squad for the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles against Parramatta Eels at Lottoland in the opening round of the Holden Cup.

The squad has been reduced from the 19 named yesterday. The final Sea Eagles team, with only selected players from the 18-man squad below. Kick off 1.45pm.

Holden Cup team

1 Luke Polselli

2 Bilal Maarbani

3 Tevita Funa

4 Blake Andrews

5 Alfred Smalley

6 Cade Cust (c)

14 Manase Fainu

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 John Neil

10 John Tasi Tuivaiti

12 Josh Martin

13 Billy Bainbridge


7 Kurtis Preece

16 Joseph Ma’u

19 Elia Faatui

23 Eddie Wulf

18th Man

24 Amoni Tufui