You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Pat Weisner has finalised his team to play Newtown Jets in the opening round of the Intrust Super Premiership at H.E Laybutt Field, Blacktown, at 3pm today.

1 Pita Godinet (C)

2 Viliame Kaveinga

3 Matthew Wright

4 Jonathan Wright

5 Peter Schuster

6 Cameron Cullen

7 Jackson Hastings

8 Tom Amone

9 Joey Lussick

10 Jacob Samoa

11 Pat Mataele

12 Jamil Hopoate

13 Brendan Attwood (C)


14 Kyle Eather

15 Jerry Key

16 Tyler Cassel

17 Nick Kassis