You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here is the 19 man squad for the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles against Parramatta Eels at Lottoland on Sunday.

Matthew Wright, Jonathan Wright and Jackson Hastings have been omitted from the squad named on Tuesday. They will play for Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles against Newtown Jets at Blacktown on Sunday (3pm).

The final Sea Eagles team, with only selected players from the 19-man squad below, will be named at 3pm tomorrow – an hour before the NRL kick-off at 4pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Blake Green

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Brenton Lawrence

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Frank Winterstein

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

15 Nate Myles

16 Addin Fonua-Blake

17 Lloyd Perrett


18 Jarrad Kennedy

19 Cameron Cullen


20 Matthew Wright

21 Jonathan Wright

22 Jackson Hastings


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners