You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Pat Weisner has named his team to play Newtown Jets in the opening round of the Intrust Super Premiership on Sunday, March 5.

The match will be played at H.E Laybutt Field, Blacktown, at 3pm, as part of a triple header of games for the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles.


Sydney Shield, 11am: Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles vs Wests Magpies.

Ron Massey Cup, 1pm: Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles vs Wests Magpies.

Intrust Super Premiership 3pm: Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles vs Newtown Jets.

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Intrust Super Premiership team

1 Pita Godinet (C)

2 Viliame Kaveinga

3 Matthew Wright

4 Jonathan Wright

5 Peter Schuster

6 Cameron Cullen

7 Jackson Hastings

8 Tom Amone

9 Joey Lussick

10 Jacob Samoa

11 Pat Mataele

12 Jamil Hopoate

13 Brendan Attwood (C)


14 Kyle Eather

15 Jerry Key

16 Tyler Cassel

17 Nick Kassis

18 Omar Slaimankhel

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners