You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Immortal and Manly’s Head of Football Bob Fulton at Lottoland with (l-r) Sea Eagles SG Ball Captain, Cooper Johns (son of Matthew Johns), Harold Matthews Cup Captain, Joshua Schuster (cousin of Peter Schuster) and Harold Matthews Cup vice-captain, Ben Trbojevic.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles will play South Sydney in round two of the 2017 NSWRL junior representative competitions.

The matches will be played at Erskineville Oval on Saturday, February 18.

Kick-off time is 9.30am Harold Matthews and 11.50am (SG Ball).

Last Saturday’s opening round was postponed due to the excessive heat conditions.

Sea Eagles Harold Matthews team

1 Albert Hopoate

2 Tom Latu

3 Keegan Turner

4 Armani Biddle

5 Daniel Ala

6 Kaeo Weekes

7 Riaihe Jacobs

8 Filimaua Filimaua-Tau

9 Jack Birt

10 Viliami Fifita

11 Joshua Schuster (c)

12 Ben Trbojevic

13 Alec Tuitavake


14 Jacob Ratcliff

15 Tyreece Matangi

16 Jai Vakai

17 Oliver Penu

18 Angus O’Donnell

19 Luke Rouland

Coach: Brett Fulton

Sea Eagles SG Ball team

1 Alan Tuigamala

2 Lope Goidubu

3 Logan Humphries

4 Dane Oolstendorp-Power

5 Lachlan Burt

6 Debraska Rikiriki

7 Cooper Johns (C)

8 Keith Tittmuss

9 Sam Verrills

10 Michael Fenn

11 Max Barry

12 Ben Gleeson

13 Finn Heath


14 Tom Hardcastle

15 Zion Matthes-Matthews

16 Josh Fepuleai

17 Tremaine Terzis

18 Livingston Chee Kam

19 Freddy Lussick

20 Kane Bradley

21 Jayden Burgess

22 Alfred Smalley

23 Nicholas Kairouz

24 Ben Lofthouse

25 Sean Vaivelata

Coach: Richard Kairouz

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners